Our Policy Is Great Service. Call Us At 850-994-9211 Today!

Our Policy Is Great Service. Get A Quote!

Downtown-Pensacola

17 W Government st, Pensacola, Florida 32502

O 850-972-8070 | F 850-994-9567

customerservice@flinsagency.com

8:30 AM – 5:30 PM M-F

When you are looking for protection for your home or business, contact Florida Insurance Agency. As one of the premier Insurance Agency in Downtown Pensacola, we can help you with all of your insurance needs. We are continuously working to provide you with coverage that covers key areas in your personal/family life and business. Personal insurance options include auto insurance, which also covers RVs, motorcycles and boats. Home and rental insurance is available for homes and condos. In addition, we provide flood insurance for Florida homes, as well as umbrella policies. Do you own a business in Florida? Our agents can help you with business insurance options such as landlord protection, liability, property and Workers’ Compensation. You can also get protection for Surety Bonds, as well as umbrella insurance.

As one of the Best Insurance Agencies in Pensacola, we offer full insurance packages including:

To get a home or auto insurance quote, call us today at 850-972-8070 or email us at customerservice@flinsagency.com. We are here to help you get the coverage you need.

Staff Information

Management

James Labbie

Principal Agent
850-994-9211

Wadih Paul Khoury

CEO, Owner
850-994-9211
wadih.khoury@flinsagency.com

Rigsby Hargrove

VP of Operations
850-994-9211
Rigsby@flinsagency.com

Gerry Miles

VP of Sales
850-994-9211
Gerry@flinsagency.com

Marketing & Administrative

Nan Foster

Marketing Director
850-944-0554
nan.foster@flinsagency.com

Jennifer Norwood

Receptionist
850-994-9211
jennifer@flinsagency.com

Anita Waller

Receptionist
850-994-9211
Anita@flinsagency.com

Service Department

Laura Sterling

Service Department Manager
850-994-9211
Laura@flinsagency.com

Didi Petersen

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
didi@flinsagency.com

Allison Hysmith

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
allison@flinsagency.com

Cassandra Freeland

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
Cassandra@flinsagency.com

Amanda Levens

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
amanda@flinsagency.com

Lauren Simmons

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
Lauren@flinsagency.com

Personal Lines

Kayla Mount

Personal Lines Agent
850-994-9211
Kayla@flinsagency.com

Brianna Blackwell

Licensed Agent
850-994-9211
Brianna@flinsagency.com

Brittany Mosley-Ortega

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
brittany@flinsagency.com

Andra Pendleton

Licensed Agent
850-994-9211
Andra@flinsagency.com

Ryan Jacobs

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
Ryan@flinsagency.com

Commercial Lines

Keith Meredith

Licensed Agent-manager
850-473-2226
keith.meredith@flinsagency.com

Adrienne Burnett

Licensed Agent
850-944-0554
Adrienne@flinsagency.com

Get Your Free Quote Today!