File a Claim

from Florida Insurance Agency

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company’s online claims center.

Watch this video from FAIA to learn more about Assignment of Benefits that you need to know!
Put a stop to home repair scams. Tell Florida lawmakers to protect homeowners by reforming Assignment of Benefits.    
Florida Insurance Agency

Contact Us

 

850-994-9211
8:30 AM – 5:30 PM, M – F 

Umbrella policies Get additional loss protection

 

Your current insurance may not cover you fully in the event of a catastrophic loss. Learn more

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
American Integrity 866-277-9871www.aiicfl.com
American Strategic Insurance 866-274-5677www.americanstrategic.com
Auto Owners 800-346-0346www.autoowners.com
Bankers 800-765-9700www.bankersinsurance.com
Centauri Insurance 866-215-7574www.centauriinsurance.com
Dairyland Auto 800-334-0090
Federated National Insurance Company 800-293-2532 ext. 2
Florida Peninsula 877-994-8368www.floridapeninsula.com
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
Gainsco 800-526-8016www.gainscoinc.com
Grundy Worldwide 800-338-4005www.grundy.com
Gulfstream 866-485-3005www.gulfstream-ins.com
Hagerty 800-922-4050www.hagerty.com
Heritage Insurance 855-415-7120www.heritagepci.com
Homeowners Choice www.hcpci.com
National Flood Insurance Program
National Flood Services
National General Insurance 800-325-1088www.nationalgeneral.com
Nationwide 800-282-9445www.alliedinsurance.com
Olympus Insurance 866-281-2242www.olympusinsurance.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
RLI 800-444-0406www.rlicorp.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Sawgrass Mutual 877-853-4430www.sawgrassmutual.com
Security First Insurance 877-581-4862www.securityfirstflorida.com
Southern Fidelity 888-722-4995www.southernfidelityins.com
Southern Oak 877-900-2280www.southernoakins.com
St. Johns Insurance Company 877-748-2059www.stjohnsinsurance.com
Tapco Underwriters 800-334-5579
Tower Hill Insurance 800-216-3711www.thig.com
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
United Insurance 800-861-4370www.upcic.com
United States Liability Insurance Group ezpay.usli.com
Universal Property & Casualty 800-218-3206account.universalproperty.com
Victoria 800-926-3168www.victoriainsurance.com
Weston Insurance (Wind-Only) Main
877-505-3040