Our Policy Is Great Service. Call Us At 850-994-9211 Today!

Our Policy Is Great Service. Get A Quote!

Pace, Florida

3763 Highway 90, Pace, Florida 32571

O 850-994-9211 | F 850-994-9567

customerservice@flinsagency.com

8:30 AM – 5:30 PM M-F

Florida Insurance Agency – Pace, FL

Pace insurance is committed to providing you with comprehensive coverage that meets all of your home and business needs. As local insurance agents here in Pace, we understand what personalized and friendly service is all about. Our agents partner with reputable insurance providers across Florida to give you the coverage you can rely on when you need it most.

Personal insurance covers all areas including your home, condo and rental insurance. Auto insurance includes all personal vehicles, RV, motorcycle and boat insurance. You can also purchase specialized coverage such as umbrella policies and flood insurance. Business insurance includes landlord protection, commercial liability, commercial property, and umbrella coverage. You can also get protection for surety bonds and Workers’ Compensation.

Our most popular insurance products include:

To get a home or auto insurance quote, call us today at 850-994-9211 or email us at customerservice@flinsagency.com. We are here to help you get the coverage you need.

Staff Information

Management

James Labbie

Owner, Agent
850-994-9211

Wadih Paul Khoury

Vice President, Owner
850-994-9211
wadih.khoury@flinsagency.com

Marketing & Administrative

Nan Foster

Marketing Director
850-944-0554
nan.foster@flinsagency.com

Jennifer Norwood

Receptionist
850-994-9211
jennifer@flinsagency.com

Dorothy Eccles

Receptionist
850-994-9211
dorothy@flinsagency.com

Service Department

Laura Sterling

Service Department Manager
850-994-9211
Laura@flinsagency.com

Didi Petersen

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
didi@flinsagency.com

Allison Hysmith

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
allison@flinsagency.com

Cassandra

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
Cassandra@flinsagency.com

Amanda Levens

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
amanda@flinsagency.com

Kate Feller

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
Kate@flinsagency.com

Personal Lines

Rigsby Hargrove

Personal Lines Manager
850-994-9211
rigsby@flinsagency.com

Brianna Blackwell

Licensed Agent
850-994-9211
Brianna@flinsagency.com

Brittany Mosley-Ortega

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
brittany@flinsagency.com

Danielle Jones

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
Danielle@flinsagency.com

Commercial Lines

Keith Meredith

Licensed Agent-manager
850-473-2226
keith.meredith@flinsagency.com

Adrienne Burnette

Licensed Agent
850-944-0554
Adrienne@flinsagency.com

Get Your Free Quote Today!