Our Policy Is Great Service. Call Us At 850-994-9211 Today!

Our Policy Is Great Service. Get A Quote!

East Pensacola, Florida

6231 North W Street, Suite 12, Pensacola, Florida 32505

O 850-473-2226 | F 850-473-5545

customerservice@flinsagency.com

8:30 AM – 5:30 PM M-F

Florida Insurance Agency – East Pensacola

When you are looking for protection for your home or business, contact Florida Insurance Agency. As one of the premier insurance companies in Pensacola, we can help you with all of your insurance needs. We are continuously working to provide you with coverage that covers key areas in your personal/family life and business. Personal insurance options include auto insurance, which also covers RVs, motorcycles and boats. Home and rental insurance is available for homes and condos. In addition, we provide flood insurance for Florida homes, as well as umbrella policies. Do you own a business in Florida? Our agents can help you with business insurance options such as landlord protection, liability, property and Workers’ Compensation. You can also get protection for Surety Bonds, as well as umbrella insurance.

As one of the best insurance companies in Pensacola, we offer full insurance packages including:

To get a home or auto insurance quote, call us today at 850-994-9211 or email us at customerservice@flinsagency.com. We are here to help you get the coverage you need.

Staff Information

Management

James Labbie

Owner, Agent
850-994-9211

Wadih Paul Khoury

Vice President, Owner
850-994-9211
wadih.khoury@flinsagency.com

Marketing

Nan Foster

Marketing Director
850-944-0554
nan.foster@flinsagency.com

Service Department (Located at Pace Office)

Laura Sterling

Service Department Manager
850-994-9211
Laura@flinsagency.com

Didi Petersen

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
didi@flinsagency.com

Allison Hysmith

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
allison@flinsagency.com

Cassandra

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
Cassandra@flinsagency.com

Amanda Levens

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
amanda@flinsagency.com

Kate Feller

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
Kate@flinsagency.com

Personal Lines

Michael Hoffman

Licensed Agent
850-473-2226
mike@flinsagency.com

Tommy Godfrey

Agent, Manager
850-473-2226
tommy@flinsagency.com

Commercial Lines

Keith Meredith

Licensed Agent-manager
850-473-2226
keith.meredith@flinsagency.com

Adrienne Burnette

Licensed Agent
850-944-0554
Adrienne@flinsagency.com

Get Your Free Quote Today!