Our Policy Is Great Service. Call Us At 850-994-9211 Today!

Our Policy Is Great Service. Get A Quote!

West Pensacola, Florida

6231 North W Street, Pensacola, FL 32505

O 850-473-2226

customerservice@flinsagency.com

8:30 AM – 5:30 PM M-F

Florida Insurance Agency – West Pensacola

When it comes to protecting your home, family, auto or business, do not settle for less than the best insurance companies in Pensacola. At Florida Insurance Agency, we focus on providing premier service and dependable insurance coverage for both home and business owners in the Pensacola community. We offer an array of insurance plans to suit your needs.

Personal insurance available includes auto insurance (all vehicles, motorcycle, RV, boat) homeowners and rental insurance and flood insurance. You can also explore our options for umbrella policies that add a layer of coverage to your property. Protect your business with options such as landlord protection, liability, property and umbrella insurance. Also, ask us about Surety Bonds and Workers’ Compensation insurance.

As one of the best Insurance companies in Pensacola, we offer the following products:

To get a home or auto insurance quote, call us today at 850-994-9211 or email us at customerservice@flinsagency.com. We are here to help you get the coverage you need.

Staff Information

Management

James Labbie

Owner, Agent
850-994-9211

Wadih Paul Khoury

Vice President, Owner
850-994-9211
wadih.khoury@flinsagency.com

Marketing & Administrative

Nan Foster

Marketing Director
850-944-0554
nan.foster@flinsagency.com

Jennifer Norwood

Receptionist
850-994-9211
jennifer@flinsagency.com

Dorothy Eccles

Receptionist
850-994-9211
dorothy@flinsagency.com

Service Department

Laura Sterling

Service Department Manager
850-994-9211
Laura@flinsagency.com

Didi Petersen

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
didi@flinsagency.com

Allison Hysmith

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
allison@flinsagency.com

Cassandra

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
Cassandra@flinsagency.com

Amanda Levens

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
amanda@flinsagency.com

Kate Feller

Licensed Representative
850-994-9211
Kate@flinsagency.com

Personal Lines

Natalie Beadle

Personal Lines Manager
850-944-0554
natalie@flinsagency.com

Toni Dyess

Licensed Representative
850-944-0554
toni@flinsagency.com

Commercial Lines

Keith Meredith

Licensed Agent-manager
850-473-2226
keith.meredith@flinsagency.com

Adrienne Burnette

Licensed Agent
850-944-0554
Adrienne@flinsagency.com

Get Your Free Quote Today!